Team

For general inquiries please send an email to pmo@uconn.edu

Ngozi Taffe
Director, Project Management Office
Information Technology Services
Phone: 860-486-0050
ngozi.taffe@uconn.edu

Laura Ewell, PMP 
Project Manager
Information Technology Services
Phone: 860-486-0095
laura.ewell@uconn.edu

Ben Daniels, PMP
Project Manager
Information Technology Services
Phone: 860-486-1767
benjamin.daniels@uconn.edu

Catherine Rhodes
Project Manager
Information Technology Services
Phone: 860-486-2435
catherine.rhodes@uconn.edu

George Perron
Project Manager
Information Technology Services
Phone: 860-486-3952
george.perron@uconn.edu

Oren Corridon
Business Analyst
Information Technology Services
Phone: 860-486-3235
oren.corridon@uconn.edu

Mick Stevens, CSTE
Quality Assurance Analyst
Information Technology Services
Phone: 860-486-4928
mick.stevens@uconn.edu

Marie Mariano
Enterprise Application Trainer
Information Technology Services
Phone: 860-486-6791
marie.mariano@uconn.edu

Judy Lopez
Administrative Services Specialist
Information Technology Services
Phone: 860-486-0936
jurybell.lopez@uconn.edu